Tee up!

1 May

20130429-212656.jpg

It’s time for another baby shower! One of my very best friends is having a boy! Of course I wouldn’t pass up the opportunity to help with her first baby shower, golf themed!

With the theme in mind, she decided she wanted golf ball cake pops and bought the green “grass” for the display. I planned out what I wanted the stands to look like.

20130429-212622.jpg

I’m so happy with how they turned out and can’t wait to make the pops tomorrow! The shower is on Saturday, and I’ll post pictures! Stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Tee up!”

  1. booksoutsidethebox May 1, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

    Such a cute idea! Can’t wait to see how they turned out. You’re so crafty!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Daddy’s Little Caddy Baby Shower | whoopie cookie - June 5, 2013

    […] I made these vanilla cake pops with white candy coating. Wilton’s golf ball candy mold was the perfect size for the pops. I love that the impressions came out so well. As for the stand, I made that as well! You can see the details for that project here. […]

Leave a Reply

