Back to School

28 Aug

My little girl starts Kindergarten today. I promised myself I wouldn’t cry. One thing I know that I don’t have to worry about is lost jackets!

Martha Stewart makes these great labels! No sew clothes labels! These great stickers last 20 washes and I don’t have to worry about losing jackets and sweaters this school year!

These labels work very well for uniforms. Every Friday is spirit day for my little one and you can bet every other kid in her class will have one of these sweatshirts… now hers will easily be found! Here’s to the start of a new school year!!

Leave a Reply

