A Good Thing

27 Jun

A while back Summer wrote us about her glass jars here in this post, I recently found the “Easy” Button at Staples! When I read about these labels, from A Lot on Your Plate’s post, I was so excited! Christmas had come early!

I went to Staples on my lunch break and lost track of time! Martha Stewart did not disappoint! These labels are awesome and her other labels are great too! I used the chalk board labels on my white canisters from Ikea. I frequently change what I put in these canisters, these labels will help me remember what I put in them. Thanks Martha, these labels are a good thing!

One Response to “A Good Thing”

  1. alotonyourplate June 27, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Aww, love this. Glad i could spread the word đŸ™‚ great jars!

Leave a Reply

