A laid back Mother’s Day

15 May

20120514-225842.jpg

This Mother’s Day, I spent the day at home with my family. The in-laws came over and my husband made my favorite eggs, eggs benedict. A Mother’s Day breakfast wouldn’t be complete with scones and coffee! The night before I made blueberry- orange scones from scratch!

20120514-225857.jpg

While the day was very chill, I had fun spending the day with my little ones. It’s so nice when they get along! It was a great day! How did you spend Mother’s Day?

Leave a Reply

