When life hands you lemons…

12 May

20120511-232548.jpg

You all know that I love Pinterest. I started a board from pins that I actually tried! I’ve made the cookies in a jar, the pumpkin dump cake, quinoa and more. Last week I made another recipe that I pinned, Lemon Chicken!

This recipe is so easy and tastes great! All you have to do is marinade the chicken for two hours, then bake in the oven for another hour. I made my marinade in the morning before work and threw in the chicken. When I came home from work, I popped the chicken in the preheated oven. It is a great weeknight dinner and my kids loved it too!

Leave a Reply

