Chicago!

10 May

20120508-215041.jpg

This April, I went on a girl’s trip to Chicago! You may remember the trip I took last year to San Francisco for Cecilia’s Bachelorette weekend, well this time the trip was for Sarah’s birthday! Chicago is one of my favorite cities so I was thrilled to join in on the fun!

20120508-220047.jpg

We spent three days taking on The Windy City and I think we did pretty well. We had lots of great food and so many laughs! It was a fantastic time and in the next few posts I will share some of the highlights… Cheers!

2 Responses to “Chicago!”

  1. Dora May 11, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Chicago is a lot of fun. The food and the shopping are great. Did you get a chance to go to the American Girl store? I was there during the Christmastime. It was beautiful. I hope to go back some day.

    • whoopiecookie May 12, 2012 at 12:09 am #

      This was my second time in Chicago and I want to go back! I didn’t get a chance to go the American Girl store. At our hotel, all of us girls got in the elevator and there was a guy in the elevator with us with the American Girl bag in hand.

Leave a Reply

