It’s Spring Time Baby!

12 Apr

I’m very pregnant now and not feeling particularly pretty. But with the help of my gal pal Sally Hansen I don’t feel like a total mess.

I brought my manicure in season with Sally Hansen Salon Effects in “Spring Fever.”  I love these because I don’t have to wait for polish to dry.  I rarely get a few minutes to myself without having to do something for some little person with my hands, risking my polish job.

Once I had “Spring Fever” all over my nails I realized it was a little much for me.  So I cut it with “Tart Deco” by Essie.  Then I realized that my nails also happened to match my favorite shoes!

SPRING INSPIRED

FROM MY FINGERS

TO MY TOES!

Leave a Reply

