St. Paddy’s Success!

18 Mar

The Fundraiser was a success and so were all the centerpieces!  Here’s a few shots of them on the tables at the party.

I even wore my little green dressed up dollar store hat to the party.

A big Thank You to my dear friend Carrie who drove through rain and hail to help put together the centerpieces and then party the night away for a good cause!  Love you!

2 Responses to “St. Paddy’s Success!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. $1 Chandelier « whoopie cookie - April 13, 2012

    […] this St. Patrick’s Day party I found that the approximately 33 beaded necklaces that I, my hubby and my dearest Carrie had […]

  2. Paddy Cakes | whoopie cookie - March 7, 2013

    […] up to last year’s event I made hats, cookies, a clever disguise, and the centerpieces for the event […]

Leave a Reply

