A little sweet

17 Feb

Chocolate is the best cure for the stuck-in-traffic blues. After dinner, I turned the TV off and turned Pandora on. While listening to Adele, recent Grammy sweeper, I cleaned up the kitchen and enlisted the help from the munchkins. I told them that their efforts would be greatly rewarded.. with cookies!

I love to bake in a clean kitchen. I took this opportunity to bake some yummy cookies for the kids and I. With their help, we turned out these tasty treats in 30 minutes! Like I really need more sweets when we just had Valentine’s day! Oh well! These cookies sure tasted scrumptious!

Pin It
Leave a Reply

