An Update: Calavasa

10 Nov

I realized that I only posted photos of the zucchini and not some during and finished product photos from my calavasa blog. Moment of laziness… so here’s what happens while making the ooey gooey goodness that my grandma fed us as young ones:

Hope you enjoyed and if you need the recipe… click here.

2 Responses to “An Update: Calavasa”

  1. GRANDMA CONNIE November 11, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    WHERE’S THE RICE THE GRANDMA

    • whoopiecookie - summer November 23, 2011 at 11:25 am #

      Yvette didn’t leave me instructions about rice… just how to make this. Maybe you should come to my mom’s and show us how to make it the RIGHT way (we can make my dad eat it).

Leave a Reply

