All tied up

19 Oct

You know I’m a huge fan of up-cycling apparel…so, is it a surprise that I absolutely love this project? This summer, I up-cycled a men’s necktie into this fabric necklace. I can’t wait to try making these cuffs! I also have another necktie project in the works so stay tuned!

Source: lindaevesblog.blogspot.com via Stephanie Carpenter Harvey on Pinterest

One Response to “All tied up”

  1. Jeanette October 19, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Very cute, and different. We should ask around and see who has ties they don’t wear anymore. I’d love one, hint hint 😊

Leave a Reply

