Wedding Weekend

12 Sep

This is the final look for the wedding. I wore a coat with faux fur collar, from my mother in law. I bought pearls from Banana Republic and found matching earrings from Target.

I lucked out on my heels. I had these already in my closet. This was the second time wearing them, the first was at my wedding!

Lastly, the dress. I made this dress, posted previously here, especially for my friend’s very important day!

The wedding was nothing short of spectacular! The ceremony and reception were held at The Walt Disney Concert Hall in downtown. The food and drinks were delicious and the flowers were beautiful! Then, of course, the Bride and her Groom were beautiful together. It was a very special day!

5 Responses to “Wedding Weekend”

  1. Vickie September 12, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    Caasi, you look absolutely beautiful! I love the dress, your hair up looks perfect, and your mother-in-laws coat is great too! What a wonderful place to have a wedding, so glad you had a great day celebrating with your friends!

  2. Dora September 13, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Caasi, you look stunning!!!!!! I love the whole outfit.

  3. vintageweddingplanner September 15, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Cute dress

  4. yvonnie42 September 19, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    Very Chic!! Love it!

  5. summer September 27, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    beautiful! like jackie-O!

Leave a Reply

