MOCCA

26 Aug

Shopping makes us hungry! The groom-to-be recommended we try Mocca, a small cozy deli. This hidden gem is tucked away on a walk street only with cute cafe tables and umbrellas set up right in the middle of the road.

I’m a sucker for sandwiches so I tried the turkey sandwich with cranberry sauce and brie on a French baguette. I am so excited to have tried this sandwich, it is so simple and I can’t wait to make my own! Thanksgiving leftovers anyone?

The combination was delicious. I really love cranberry sauce, it added a nice tart to the sandwich and the brie was silky smooth. Yum-O!

3 Responses to “MOCCA”

  1. Yvette August 26, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Starving for this sandwhich!!!

    • summer August 26, 2011 at 11:30 am #

      totally! i need one now!

  2. Dora August 26, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

    Now I want to go to San Fran just for that sandwich! I’m going to remember that place when I’m in SF.

Leave a Reply

