Green Thumb or Dumb Luck?

26 Apr

UPDATE: My little flower box is still alive! You may remember when I first wrote about it…well I have managed to not kill the plants! I thought for sure that the only flowers left would be the fake decorative ones. Seeing how I managed to keep these plants alive, we decided to tackle another planter in our yard. I am no plant whisperer, I have no gardening secrets…just water, Miracle Grow, fingers crossed. Any gardening tips will be greatly appreciated! Please share!

One Response to “Green Thumb or Dumb Luck?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Welcome Spring | whoopie cookie - March 21, 2013

    […] ALL the plants have been replaced! If you want to refresh your memory, this is the backyard planter here, and this is our front yard planter here. Some, you know, aren’t supposed to last forever, […]

Leave a Reply

