Cuddly Zombies

17 Dec

Vampires and Zombies seem to be all the rage right now. Just before Halloween I was looking for a fun crafting project to do with my 4 year old. At my local Barnes and Noble I found the cutest little book, Zombie Felties. It provides detailed instructions for making cute and creepy little zombies out of felt and various beads.

All of the sewing was by hand so this craft is not ideal for young kids, but it was nice to have a helper there to hand me things as I needed them.

My little one loves his little zombie. Now we just have to make some more so that he has some friends. Maybe we can fit that in between now and next Halloween!

Leave a Reply

