Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

I did it! Finished just in time! I even had to make a run to Micheal’s for some tulle.

I completed the hood and attached the last foot this morning. It came together very well and it was well worth it. I can say that it was no easy task to complete and there were bumps in the road. The costume is a little large.. but she loves it so much that she’ll be able to grow into it and wear it over and over.

While I didn’t make my son’s costume, he still looks very adorable in his store bought Frankenstein costume!

Everyone have a safe and fun Halloween!

One Response to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Aunt Jeanette November 3, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    Great job Caasi, Zoey looks so cute and the bows, what a great touch. I love Calvin’s costume.

Leave a Reply

