My dino-dilemma

26 Oct


It was a Sunday morning, while reading the paper, that my daughter told me she wanted to be a dinosaur. All the dinosaur costumes looked so boyish. I decided to make her one that was more girly. Zoey picked out the fabric colors herself and I found a great mesh glitter fabric to match! I am almost done with only the hood, one foot and the gloves to finish. I was on a roll tonight and was sorely disappointed when I broke my needle mid-dino foot! Ugh! Well…this is where I’m at right now.. I’ll post the finished look, fingers crossed, by Sunday. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

