What to do with my empty room….

22 Aug

I have an empty space that I want to make into a craft/sewing room. I’d also like it to be kid friendly so that the little ones can paint, etc. It’s an odd size.. about 8′ x 17′. It has a few great features, like open pitched ceiling (with a loft space we created for extra storage), lots of windows and a stone and bottle wall.

I am trying to think of other ideas of how to create the perfect space. It will be a work in progress. I have paint and some furniture that will be used as well. What do you think I should do? Any thoughts? These are some pictures I found that I liked…

One Response to “What to do with my empty room….”

  1. you know who August 26, 2010 at 11:22 pm #

    don’t you dare break down that bottle neck wall! or remove all those windows. work around the elements!

Leave a Reply

