Fall in love with Cheesecake

7 Oct

I saw this on Pinterest and am intrigued. I love cheesecakes and these little cheesecake bars look fabulous! It really looks like a “Fall” kind of dessert to me. Is it sort of true that along with wardrobes, desserts have seasons too?

When I think of “Fall” desserts I go to the basics: pumpkin pie, apple pie, anything cinnamon, etc. I like the idea of merging all the greatness of apple pie on top of a smooth and creamy cheesecake. What are your favorite desserts for Fall? What do you serve for dessert on Thanksgiving?

SOURCE: MELSKITCHENCAFE.COM via melaniexeinalem on PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

